欧洲杯怎么买球

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASE {{item.title}} READ MORE
{{item.month}}
{{item.yearA}}
{{item.yearB}}
{{item.documentType}} {{item.documentType}} | {{item.subDocumentType}}

{{item.title}}
{{item.eventLocation}}

{{ item.eventLabel || item.documentTypeDate }}

{{item.description}}

READ MORE
Newsroom Feeds are Temporarily Unavailable
INVESTOR INFORMATION

Latest Investor Information


Financial reports, investor events and other stock information

Executive Bios

Leadership Team


Meet the Western Digital leadership team. They are committed to our innovative, collaborative and driven global workforce; enabling our customers to make smarter decisions, inspire breakthrough discoveries and forge deeper relationships; and creating value for our shareholders.

See the Executive Bios

Social Conversation

Press Contacts

Corporate

Jim Pascoe

欧洲杯怎么买球+1-408-717-6999

jim.pascoe@wdc.com

Analyst Relations

欧洲杯怎么买球Lisa Neitzel

+1-408-717-7607

lisa.neitzel@wdc.com

Americas

欧洲杯怎么买球Steve Shattuck

欧洲杯怎么买球+1-949-672-7817

steve.shattuck@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球

Asia Pacific

Jolin Tan

+65-6840-9326

jolin.tan@wdc.com

China

Cathy Ding

+86-213-2063-843

cathy.ding@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球

EMEA

Jon White

+44 (0)7826 292026

Jonathan.White@wdc.com

India - Corporate

Jayanthi Sethuraman

欧洲杯怎么买球+91-984-5325-527

Jayanthi.sethuraman@wdc.com

India - Products

Monika Sharma

--

Monika.sharma@wdc.com

Japan - Corporate

Emi Hatano

+81-343-347-115

emi.hatano@wdc.com欧洲杯怎么买球

Japan - Products

Kenji Suzuki

+81-3-3642-265

kenji.suzuki@wdc.com